Mitglieder des Fachbereichsrates

Hochschullehrer/innen

 
Stellvertreter/in
Prof. Dr. phil. Elisabeth Arend GW 2, B 3320  0421 218-68410  earend@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Carolin Patzelt GW 2, B 3580  0421 218-68450  cpatzelt@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Sabine Doff GW 2, A 3720  0421 218-68170  doff@uni-bremen.de
 
Prof. Dr. phil. Axel Dunker GW 2, B 3660  0421 218-68260  adunker@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Gisela Febel GW 2, B 3480  0421 218-68420  febel@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Carolin Patzelt GW 2, B 3580  0421 218-68450  cpatzelt@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Knopf GW 2, B 3120  0421 218–68330  kknopf()uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Norbert Schaffeld GW 2, A 3650  0421 218-68140 / 68054  nsch@uni-bremen.de
 

Akademische Mitarbeiter/innen

 
Stellvertreter/in
Bàrbara Roviró, M.A. GW 2, A 3790  0421 218-68402  roviro@uni-bremen.de
Dr. phil. Jana Jürgs GW 2, B 3760  0421 218-68256  juergs@uni-bremen.de
Dr. phil. Anke Schulz GW 2, A 3380  0421 218-68190  anke.schulz@uni-bremen.de
Dr. phil. Jana Jürgs GW 2, B 3760  0421 218-68256  juergs@uni-bremen.de

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

 
Stellvertreter/in
Sylvia Prien GW 2, A 3765  0421 218-68050  prien@uni-bremen.de
Bärbel Wu GW 2, B 3650  0421 218-68060  bwu@uni-bremen.de
Annette Sabotke GW 2, A 3760  0421 218-68059  escdid@uni-bremen.de
Bärbel Wu GW 2, B 3650  0421 218-68060  bwu@uni-bremen.de

Studierende