Officers

Honorary President:
  • Manwel Mifsud
    Department of Maltese
    Faculty of Arts
    University of Malta
    Msida MSD 06
    Malta
    Email: manwel.mifsud@um.edu.mt
President:
  • Thomas Stolz
    Universität Bremen
    FB 10: Linguistik
    PF 330 440
    D-28334 Bremen
    Germany
    Tel.:++49-(0)421-218/7565, /4993, /3265
    Fax: ++49-(0)421-218/7801
    Email: stolz@uni-bremen.de
Vice-Presidents:
  • Albert Borg
    Institute of Linguistics University of Malta
    MSD 06 Msida
    Malta
    Email: albert.borg@um.edu.mt
  • Bernard Comrie
    Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
    Deutscher Platz 6
    D-04103 Leipzig
    Germany
    Email: comrie@eva.mpg.de
  • Ray Fabri
    Institute of Linguistics
    University of Malta
    Rm. 402 CCT
    Tal-Qroqq MSD 06
    Malta
    Email ray.fabri@um.edu.mt
  • Adam Ussishkin
    Department of Linguistics/PsyCoL Lab
    University of Arizona
    PO Box 210028
    Tucson, AZ 85721
    USA
    Email ussishki@email.arizona.edu
  • Martine Vanhove
    Langage, Langues et Cultures d'Afrique Noire (LLACAN)
    UMR 8135 du CNRS
    Centre Georges Haudricourt, Bat. C
    B.P. 8
    7, rue Guy Môquet
    94801 Villejuif Cedex
    France
    Email: vanhove@vjf.cnrs.fr
Secretary & Press Officer:
  • Christel Stolz
    Universität Bremen
    FB 10: Linguistik
    D-28 334 Bremen
    Germany
    Tel. ++49-(0)421-218-68380
    Email: cstolz@uni-bremen.de
Treasurer:
  • Thomas Stolz (interim)